Skip to content

Contact

24 hour Emergency Number: 501-835-2859

Main Office
4806 Rixey Rd.
North Little Rock, AR 72117

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 16620
North Little Rock, AR 72231
Office: 501.834.3320 Fax: 501.834.5416
Northwest Arkansas Office 116 Commercial Drive Lowell, AR 72745
Office: 479.770.8992 Fax: 479.770.0801
Service Department Office: 501.835.2859 Fax: 501.835.2404

Clyde Jester
President
501-539-1744
Email Clyde@comfortar.com

Tad Hankins
Vice President/Project Manager 501-539-1742
Email Tad@comfortar.com

Daniel Pierce
Project Manager 501-539-1546
Email Dpierce@comfortar.com

Kenneth Schlessinger
Project Manager
501-539-6911
Email Kenneth@comfortar.com

Jerry Floyd
Project Manager
501-539-4772
Email Jfloyd@comfortar.com

Ted Holzwarth
Human Resources
501-539-1749
Email Ted@comfortar.com

Dawn McElyea
Controller
501-834-3320 ext. 229
Email Dawn@comfortar.com

Stephanie Moll
Accounts Payable
501-834-3320 ext. 244
Email Stephanie@comfortar.com

Melinda Barnes
Executive Assistant
501-834-3320 ext. 221
Email Melinda@comfortar.com

Dana Brannan
Payroll Administrator
501-834-3320 ext. 231
Email Dana@comfortar.com

Sean Cross
Project Manager/Estimator
501-539-1734
Email Sean@comfortar.com

Joe Loomis
Project Manager/Estimator
501-442-5110
Email Joe@comfortar.com

Jon Davis
Project Manager/Estimator
501-539-0392
Email Jon@comfortar.com

Cris Thompson
Field Superintendent
501-442-7376
Email Cris@comfortar.com

Keith Daniels
Safety Director
501-442-5087
Email Keith.Daniels@comfortar.com

Barbara Eggleston
VP Service Department
501-539-2695
Email Barbara@comfortar.com

Josh Brockinton
501-539-1555
Email Josh@comfortar.com

Todd Hogan
501-813-2529
Email Todd @comfortar.com

Jeff Bolieau
501-539-1556
Email Jbolieau@comfortar.com

Austin Humbard
501-442-5397
Email Ahumbard@comfortar.com