Skip to content

Plumbing Apprentice Schools

ACEF

Program Sponsor:  Kathy Fulks  kathy@myacef.org

Contact Person: Laura Wood  laura@myacef.org

4421 West 61st Street   

Little Rock, AR  72209   

Phone:  501-372-1590   

Fax:      501-372-2879   

Class: 112 Little Rock 

102 Springdale

    

Central Arkansas JATC Plumbing

Contact Person:  Tondra Love  pcmpa@aol.com 

P.O. Box 340/6300 Scott Hamilton   

Mayflower, AR  72106/72209   

Phone:  501-470-3821   

Cell:     501-231-6471

Class:  157 Little Rock  

    

Conway Area Plumbing 

Contact Person:  Donna Lyon  lyond@conwayschools.net

LEA: Donna Lyon   

2300 Prince Street   

Conway, AR  72034   

Phone:  501-450-4888 Ext. 259   

Fax:      501-450-6658

Class:   118 Conway

    

El Dorado Plumbing South Arkansas C.C.

Contact Person:  Sherri Whitehead  swhitehead@southark.edu

P.O. Box 7010   

El Dorado, AR  71731-7010   

Phone:  870-862-8131   

Fax: 870-864-8495

Class:  089 El Dorado 

    

Five Rivers Plumbing Black River Technical College

LEA: Patti Blaxton  pblaxton@blackrivertech.edu

Contact Person:  Rhonda Swink  rhonda.swink@blackrivertech.edu

1410 Highway 304E  P.O. Box 468   

Pocahontas, AR  72455   

Phone:  870-248-4180   

Fax:      870-248-4096

Class:  096 Pocahontas   

    

Fort Smith/Van Buren Plumbing Van Buren School District

Contact Person:  Cassie Burris    cassieburris@outlook.com

109 South Circle   

Roland, OK 74954   

Phone: 918-413-0286

Class: 127 Fort Smith   

    

Heber Springs Plumbing Arkansas State University - HS

Contact Person:  Matthew Prince  maprince@Asub.edu

Program Sponsor:  Paul Graham  paulgraham@yahoo.com

LEA:  Denice Schueren  daschueren@hebersprings.asub.edu

71 Cleburne Park Rd   

Heber Springs, AR 72543   

Phone:  501-362-1273     

Fax:      501-362-3338

Class:  069 Heber Springs 

    

Jonesboro Area Plumbing Arkansas State Univeristy TC

LEA: Adam Adair  adam_adair@asun.edu

Contact Person:  Heath Harris  heath@japa1.com

Contact Person 2: Christy Harris  christy@japa1.com

P.O. Box 1613   

Jonesboro, AR  72403   

Phone:  870-897-4312/870-974-1205   

Fax: 870-935-4559

Class: 137 Jonesboro   

    

NATF  Dawson Coop Arkadelphia

Program Sponsor: Karen Breashears  Karen@natf.us

Contact Person: Trish Davis  Trish@natf.us

P.O. Box 537 518 South 6th 

Arkadelphia, AR  71923 

Phone:  870-246-0320 

Fax:      870-246-0329

Class:  012,  013 Blytheville,  022 Harrison,  024 Malvern,  025 Texarkana,

030 Benton,  044 West Helena,  067 Hope,  083 Forest City,  114 Searcy,  149 Pine Bluff, 

 151 Russellville 

  

North Central AR Plumbing (NCA) Mountain Home School District 

LEA: Ann Harned  aharned@mhbombers.com

Contact Person:  Steven Dewey  twin_lakes_plumbing@hotmail.com

1060 CR 27   

Mountain Home, AR  72653   

Phone:  870-425-6298   

Fax:      870-424-3498

Class:   145 Mountain Home

    

NWA Plumbing School Northwest Technical Institute

LEA: Mike Hamley  Mhamley@NWTI.edu

Contact Person:  Kelley Sharp  kesharp@uark.edu

P. O. Box 1029   

Farmington, AR  72730   

Phone:  479-790-4623  

Class: 147 Springdale

    

Ronnie Ables Plumbing 

LEA: Hampton School District  S.Nooner@hampton.k12.ar.us

Contact Person: Rebbecca Ables    ronnie.d.ables@gmail.com 

2950 Calhoun 182   

Hampton, AR 71744   

Phone: 870-798-3900   

Fax: 870-798-3901

Class:  020 Hampton 

    

Rich Mountain Plumbing  Rich Mountain Community College

LEA: Phillip Wilson  pwilson@rmcc.edu

Contact Person:  Derek Maechler  dmaechler@lmplumbinginc.com

PO Box 1037 2507 Bethesda Rd   

Mena, AR  71953   

Phone:  479-394-2651   

Fax: 479-394-7414  

Class:  039 Mena

    

SEA Plumbing Monticello School District

LEA: Randy Lay  randy.lay@billies.org

Contact Person:  Mike Rogers  mike3383@att.net

P.O. Box 741   

McGehee, AR  71654   

Phone:  870-222-4347

Class:   014 Monticello

    

Western Arkansas Apprenticeship Northwest A.C.C.

LEA: Gulizar Baggson  gbaggson@nwacc.edu

Contact Person: Michael Dewberry  mdewberry@nwacc.edu

One College Drive   

Bentonville, AR  72712   

Phone:  479-986-4084   

Fax:      479-936-5198   

Class: 018 Bentonville

    

White River Plumbing Southside School District

LEA: Roger Rick   

Contact Person:  Shawn Smith  smithplumbingcompany@yahoo.com

2582 East Main Street   

Batesville, AR  72501   

Phone:  870-793-68063   

Class: 034 Batesville